SEO

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About SEO

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. This would be ideal, especially when running multiple accounts on the same IP. Having multiple accounts logged in and doing activities simultaneously on the same IP I'm sure is a huge red flag. Would it also be possible to have the option to log out when a schedule is done, then log back in when a schedule is starting? I think that would look pretty natural. Pinterest knows there are people with personal accounts, blog accounts, husbands and kid using the same computer, etc. So logging in and out on the same IP is probably pretty common.