asphero

Daily limit

asphero    9

Hello,

Could you give us your daily limit for Pin,Like,Follow,Repin for new account or old account?

I have lots of accouns ghosted. What percentage is safe for  "add sourceURL to scraped Pins "?

Edited by asphero

robertign0    4

Hi there, i am not an expert, but it depends how old is the old account and how new is the new account, how many accounts do you use on one IP, the golden rule is always warm up the accounts, specially nowadays when pinterest is crazy with the new algorithm 

• Like 1

asphero    9

But how to warm up new account? I set up  3 accounts in one IP.

I used some other Pin tools to auto repin,pin,like , but it was easily ghosted.

I think new design of PB4 is good idea to keep account safe. I'd like to get some safe settings for my accounts.

ilya    53

@robertign0 has spoken the truth right there :)

The most, very, most safe settings is 0 for all activities (in PinBotAI 1 is the minimum actually).
But life is risky, and we have to take risks.

A brand new account, I would personally never use with any tool (including PinBotAI). I will use it 1-3 days manually first before loading it into a tool.

Does this mean you cannot use a new account in PinBotAI? Definitely not, you can! But then you have to be more safe.

• Don't use the "Pin" feature, well because new users on Pinterest don't start right off uploading images... you don't do that, that's not normal (considered an anomaly).
  • Instead use only the Repin, like and follow features on your first 1-3 days.
  • Don't use the invite nor message feature in the first 2-3 weeks.
  • Use the pin feature only after 2-3 weeks as well.

As for daily limits -- try to stay active on Pinterest yourself, and count how many likes/repins you can do before you get bored/distracted. Pinterest cannot ban you for being human, but they can easily detect strange/anomaly activity.